Deerborn - Crash and Burn


Image of Deerborn - Crash and Burn

Album. Available as CD & LP.

1. The Captain
2. Crash and Burn
3. Death At My Door
4. Drowning
5. Awaken
6. Strangers
7. I Will Rise
8. Caged Bird
9. Sheets
10. Worthless

LP is a 180g HQ black vinyl in a deluxe gatefold sleeve. It comes with full album download.

CD is sold out.

by Deerborn