Mom & Bear - Bury Your Dead LP


Image of Mom & Bear - Bury Your Dead LP

Debut album from alt. rock band Mom & Bear.
180gram HQ vinyl with audiophile innersleeves.

Please note that this is a pre-order:
Album will be released March 23 and will ship out on/around March 20th.
Among all pre-orders placed before March 20th we will draw one lucky winner of a testpress of the album.

Side A
1. Eyes Like Daggers
2. Everybody Wants You Dead
3. Run For Your Life Killer
4. Borderline Reckless
5. How I Lost Your Respect

Side B
1. Fear Not For The Reaper
2. My Will To End You
3. Talking To Zee
4. Positive Note
5. Lily
6. Wave Your Goodbye

by Mom & Bear